







2nd International Conference on Technology Enhanced Learning in Higher Education

May, 26-27 2022 Russia, Lipetsk

The pandemic has starkly highlighted the fragility of education systems, even those considered relatively stable. The 2nd International Conference on Technology Enhanced Learning in Higher Education (TELE2022) focuses on the wide range of topics related to IT in education, workplace and industry-based learning, open, flexible and distance learning. We hope that the conference will be a space to join engineers, teachers and researchers to share their experience and report the best practices.

TELE2022 program includes topics of interest that consist of, but are not limited to:

I. Computing & IT Education

Smart classroom, virtual and remote labs, robotics in educational sphere Innovative learning spaces IEEE Standards in the classroom

II. Workplace and Industry-Based Learning

Effective learning activities, innovations, methodologies and practice Adult, lifelong learning and professional development Interdisciplinary, multidisciplinary and transdisciplinary learning experiences

III. Open, Flexible & Distance Learning

Online/E-learning/M-learning spaces VR/AR technology Infrastructure and educational technologies Open educational resources, courseware

Submission of Papers

The working language of the conference is English. Prospective participants are requested to electronically submit full papers of their work (limitation is 6 pages) following the instructions available on the website via EasyChair system. Each participant has to be author or co-author no more than three papers. Accepted papers will be submitted to IEEE Xplore online digital library (published by the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers). Each accepted paper must be presented at the conference to be published in the proceedings. The final manuscript must be accompanied by a registration form. In case of non-presence at the conference the registration fee will not be refunded.

Important Dates

Deadline for submission of papers	March, 13 2022
Notification of acceptance	May, 3 2022
Deadline for submission of camera-ready manuscripts	May, 10 2022
Deadline for author registration and fee payment	May, 17 2022
Conference Fee	May, 17 2022

For non-IEEE members For IEEE members

115 EUR (10500 RUB) 90 EUR (8000 RUB)

The fee includes publication of one paper, access to all sessions, printed program book and coffee breaks. Registration fee does not include visa support, travel expenses, accommodation and meals. Accommodation and all additional services are to be paid by participants. For further information on how to pay the registration fee please visit our website under the link below.

Lipetsk State Technical University, 398055 Russia Lipetsk, Moskovskaya str., 30

TELE Secretariat Email: tele@stu.lipetsk.ru http://tele.stu.lipetsk.ru

GENERAL CO-CHAIRS

Pavel SARAEV (Russia) Alexander RUSAKOV (Russia) Vladimir CHUBARIKOV (Russia) Rosa M. VASCONCELOS (Portugal) Sergey BRAZHNIK (Russia) Fedor KIRDYASHOV (Russia)

TECHNICAL PROGRAM CO-CHAIRS

Anatoly POGODAEV (Russia) Stanimir VALTCHEV (Portugal) Ersan KABALCI (Turkey) Maria Cristina RECCHIONI (Italy) Vladimir MITYUSHEV (Poland) Sava GROZDEV (Bulgaria) Viktor KAZACHENOK (Belarus) Natalia BROVKA (Belarus) Fedor AVDEEV (Russia) Nikolay BARYSHEV (Russia) Stepan BERIL (Russia) Semen BLYUMIN (Russia) Tatiana BOLSHUNOVA (Russia) Sergey CHERNYSHENKO (Russia) Alexander GALKIN (Russia) Sergey GORLOV (Russia) Mikhail KARPENKO (Russia) Vladimir KISELEV (Russia) Alexander KOROTKOV (Russia) Yuri KUDINOV (Russia) Sergey KUZENKOV (Russia) Valery KUZOVLEV (Russia) Natalia KUZOVLEVA (Russia) **Dmitry KURAKIN (Russia)** Alexander MARTYNOV (Russia) Marina MATYTSINA (Russia) Viktor MESHERYAKOV (Russia) Iskandar MUHAMEDZYANOV (Russia) Maxim NOVAK (Russia) Alexandra OVCHINNIKOVA (Russia) Natalia PACHINA (Russia) Marina POLOVINKINA (Russia) Irina POLYAKOVA (Russia) Irena ROBERT (Russia) Vera RUSAKOVA (Russia) Grigory RYABTSEV (Russia) Vilyam SARYAN (Russia) Natalia SOFRONOVA (Russia) Anton SYSOEV (Russia) Natalia TOMILINA (Russia) Georgy YALAMOV (Russia)

LOCAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Natalia PACHINA Alexander GALKIN Olga MASLOVA Anton SYSOEV Natalia SARAEVA Vladimir ISTOMIN Elena KHABIBULLINA Eugene DUVANOV Svetlana ZHIKHOREVA Monika DABAS Alexei TYURIN Jessica GORODOVA